(Y)our Team

CEO & Partners

Siham Rahmuni

siham.rahmuni@quares.be

Freddy Hoorens

freddy.hoorens@quares.be

Herman Du Bois

herman.du.bois@quares.be

Investment

Romeo Mercken

romeo.mercken@quares.be

Matthias Roelandts

matthias.roelandts@quares.be

Baylee Jacobs

baylee.jacobs@quares.be

Ruud Janssen

ruud.janssen@quares.be

Immo services

Floris Simoens

floris.simoens@quares.be

Property Services

Joris Van Elsen

joris.van.elsen@quares.be

Roeland Van den Wijngaerde

roeland.van.den.wijngaerde@quares.be

R&D

Toon Dirckx

toon.dirckx@quares.be